The Dinker Bear book series - The Archie Adventure
Sherford's Lost Valley - -  SHERFORD'S LOST VALLEY
Archie is an arrogant Dinker who is scornful of others ideas. He believes in nobody but himself and refused to go with the other Dinkers when they left the woods.
Now by himself, his puffed up self importance is soon put to the test when bulldozers wreak havoc over his home. In a desperate attempt to find the others, he's thrown into an adventure that takes him to the brink of death! 
Get book one free + other goodies by
joining the Dinker Scatter Squad at
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint